Junior Board

The Junior Accessories Council Board is comprised of young professionals who volunteer their time, energy, and talents to invest in the future of the fashion accessories industry by raising awareness and funds to further the Accessories Council’s mission. Junior Board members have the opportunity to create, plan, and participate in a variety of volunteer and awareness-raising activities, and to plan and host fundraising events that support the Accessories Council’s programs.

Alexandra Malakoff, Tory Burch
Andrew Werner, Fleur'd Pins
Ariana Luksh, Steve Madden
Brandon Mitchel, MMG Advisors
Charlie Roberts, Echo New York
Eda Aguilar, Edalou Paris
Joan Macri, FGX International
Lauren Leger, Fashionphile
Megan Matthews, Ivory Ella
Megan Reinhart, Vera Bradley
Michelle Canete, Grendene Global Brands